Claudia Jacobs

Rally Obedience

c.jacobs@hsf93.de


Kerstin Wicke

Welpen und Junghunde

k.wicke@hsf93.de


Kirsten Tomlik

Agility und Obedience

Mit DSV Sachkundenachweis

k.tomlik@hsf93.de


Melanie Schnürer

Longieren

Mit DSV Sachkundenachweis

m.schnuerer@hsf93.de


Sabine Schmitz

Welpen und Junghunde

s.schmitz@hsf93.de


Stefan Tomlik

Welpen und Junghunde

Mit DSV Sachkundenachweis

s.tomlik@hsf93.de


Sonja Niebisch

Begleithunde-Ausbildung

Mit DSV Sachkundenachweis

s.niebisch@hsf93.de


Susanne Martinez

Rally Obedience und Fun-Gruppe

Mit DSV Sachkundenachweis

s.martinez@hsf93.de